ÜZ

Installateurverzeichnis

Elektro-Service Lurz Lurz Rosalinde

Bergstraße 4
97508 Grettstadt

09729/9096999
09729/9096998

elektro-lurz@t-online.de

Elektro Lutz

Industriestraße 4
97241 Bergtheim

09367/99416
09367/99418

Elektro Löther GmbH

Würzburger Straße 33
97342 Obernbreit

09332/50460
09332/504622

mail@elektro-loether.de

Elektrotechnik Maas

Bischofsleite 32
97478 Knetzgau

09527/952630

info@elektromaas.de

Sanitär - Heizung - Bauspenglerei - Elektro Mack

Am Fischrain 5
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

09723/8730
09723/8731

mack-haustechnik@t-online.de

Madei Elektro

Raiffeisenstraße 11
97508 Grettstadt

09729/494
09729/1827

madei-elektro@freenet.de

Fernseh Mahr Fernsehtechniker Elektromeister

Albrecht-Söller-Str. 33
97522 Sand

09524/3376
09524/3378

fernseh-mahr@web.de

Elektro-Service Manfred Bergmann

Untere Länge 9
97522 Sand

09524/3233
09524/3234

elektro-service-bergmann@t-online.de

Marco Wondra

Weinbergweg 6
97440 Rundelshausen

09722/9489-20
09722/9489-21

uez@marco-wondra.de

WM-Elektro Matthias Windgassen

Bahnhofstraße 33
97508 Grettstadt

09729/7661
0322/244684

MWindgassen1@aol.com

Elektro Mauder Inh. Ulrike Mauder-Hensel

Schweinfurter Str. 22
97525 Schwebheim

09723/1529
09723/3552

elektro-mauder@t-online.de

Elektroinstallation Michael Christ

Lärchenstr. 25
97440 Werneck

09722/3119
09722/3119

michel.christ@gmx.de

Firma Michael Müller

Heidwiesen 41
97520 Heidenfeld

09723/931198
09723/931199

micha276@aol.com

Elektro Mirco Rumpel

Eichenstr. 31
97440 Werneck

09722/493660
09722/941499

Mircorumpel@web.de

Monika Heil

Frühlingsstraße 8
97450 Altbessingen

m.kluehspies70@gmail.com

NE-Solartechnik

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 17
97440 Werneck

09722/944610
09722/9446120

info@ne-solartechnik.de

Elektro Norbert Köhler

Am Heubühl 11
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

09723/3233
09723/3233

Elektro Rebhan

Schnackenwerther Str. 2
97493 Bergrheinfeld

09721/944843
09721/9413855

info@elektro-rebhan.de

Elektro Reinhold Wilpert

Schillerstr. 50
97493 Bergrheinfeld

09367/3509
09367/993488

r.wilpert@elektro-wilpert.de

Elektro Rene Rath

Kirchplatz 3
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

info@elektro-rath.org

Elektroservice Roland Lindner

Birkenweg 9
97516 Oberschwarzach

09704/6048401
09704/6048402

info@eletroservice-lindner.de

Elektrotechnik Roland Bräutigam

Korbacher Str. 4a
97353 Wiesentheid

09383/690695
09383/902381

service@elektrotechnik-braeutigam.de

Elektro Rudi Lutz

Hirtenweg 5
97509 Unterspiesheim

09723/1811

Elektro-PV-Anlagen Rudi Rottmann

Neubaustraße 4
97440 Schleerieth

09722/9480919
09722/493918

rumi.rottmann@web.de

Elektrotechnik Rüthlein GmbH

Untere Hauptstraße 23
97241 Bergtheim

09367/984395
09367/988191

info@ruethlein-elektrotechnik.de